Fakultät Handel und Soziale Arbeit

Personen - Fakultät Handel und Soziale Arbeit

Bartsch, Lena (M.A.)
Dekanatsassistenz

Raum: B 8  (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63010
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63012

l.bartsch@ostfalia.de

 lbartsch

Baumgarten, Antje (Prof. Dr.)
  


Raum: G 115 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988- 63270
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988- 63272

 a.baumgarten@ostfalia.de

 

Ebling, Reiner (Dipl.-Math.)
  


Raum: G 112 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63130
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63132

 r.ebling@ostfalia.de
 Ebling_Reiner

Fischer, Anja (Dipl.-Sozialpäd.)


Raum: G 115 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63470
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63472

anja.fischer@ostfalia.de

 fischer_a

Frese, Janine


Raum: C 105 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63450
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63452

ja.frese@ostfalia.de

 Janine Frese

Gaus, Detlef (PD Dr. habil.)

Studiendekan (SoA)


Raum: G 112 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63200
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63202

d.gaus@ostfalia.de

 Detlef-Gaus

Gehrke, Thomas (Dipl.-Wirt.Inf.)


Raum: B 26 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63410
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63412

tho.gehrke@ostfalia.de

Hansen, Flemming (Prof. Dr.)
Dekan


Raum: C 104.1 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63250
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63252

fl.hansen@ostfalia.de
 hansen_flemming

Hannaske, Helge (Dipl.-Volkswirt)

Studiendekan (HuL und BWL)


Raum: G 110 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63230
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63232

h.hannaske@ostfalia.de

 Dipl.-Volkswirt Helge Hanaske

Jakobides, Karin (Dipl.-Sozialpäd.)


Raum: G 114 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63480
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63482

k.jakobides@ostfalia.de

 

Jakobides

Jenne, Arnd (Prof. Dr.) 
 


Raum: C 108.1 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63170
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63172

a.jenne@ostfalia.de

 jenne_a

Kirchhoff, Guido (Prof. Dr.) .
Prüfungsausschussvorsitzender


Raum C 106.2 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63190
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63192

g.kirchhoff@ostfalia.de

Kirchhoff_komp

Kessler, Stefanie (M. A.) 
 


Raum: C 114 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63540
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63542

st.kessler@ostfalia.de

 

Klautke, Nicole
Prüfungssekretariat


Raum: B 15.1 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63055
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63057

n.klautke@ostfalia.de

klautke_n

Köllner, Lena (M.Sc.)


Raum: C 105 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988- 63520
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988- 63522

l.koellner@ostfalia.de

Kraus, Susanne (Dipl. Sozialpäd.)


Raum: C 113 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63440
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63442

s.kraus@ostfalia.de

 skraus

Kreis, Linda
Dekanatsverwaltung

Raum: B 15.2 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63015
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63017

linda.kreis@ostfalia.de

 lkreis

Langelittig, Friederike (Dipl.-Jur.)


Raum: C 105 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988- 63550
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988- 63552

f.langelittig@ostfalia.de

 

Launer, Markus (Prof. Dr.)
   

Raum: G 110 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63180
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63182

m-a.launer@ostfalia.de
 Dr. Markus Launer

Luck, Daniela
Dekanatssekretariat


Raum: B 9 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63005
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63007

d.luck@ostfalia.de
 Fr. Daniela Luck

Meier-Maletz, Natalie (Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjur.)


Raum: W 119 (WOB)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5361 8922-63420
Fax: +49 (0) 5361 8922-63422

na.meier-maletz@ostfalia.de
 Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjur. Natalie Meier-Maletz

Meißner, Martina (Dipl.-Betriebsw.)


Raum: B 15.2 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63430
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63432

mar.meissner@ostfalia.de
 mmeissner

Michalke, Achim (Prof. Dr.)
Studiengangsleiter BWL Online


Raum: Am Exer 4.120 (WF)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5331 939-40110
Fax: +49 (0) 5331 939-40112

a.michalke@ostfalia.de
 Prof. Dr. Achim Michalke

Mensching, Anja (Prof. Dr.)


Raum: C 109.1 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63240
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63242

a.mensching@ostfalia.de
mensching_anja

Müller-Wagner, Regina (Dipl.-Ing.)


Raum: G 113 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988- 63560
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988- 63562

r.mueller-wagner@ostfalia.de
 

Noyer, Katrin (B.A.)


Raum: (WOB)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63490
Fax: +49 (0)  5826 988-63492

k.noyer@ostfalia.de

 Katrin Schmidt B.A.

Plickat, Astrid (Dipl.-Sozialpäd.)
Beratung Anerkennungsjahr/ 
Stg. Soziale Arbeit


Raum: G 16 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63510
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63512

a.plickat@ostfalia.de

Plickat_Astrid_komp

Plickat, Dirk (Prof. Dr.)
Internationalisierungsbeauftragter


Raum: B 102 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63140  
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63142

d.plickat@ostfalia.de

dplickat

Rafflenbeul-Schaub, Christian
(Prof. Dr.)


Raum: C 104.2 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63220
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63222

c.rafflenbeul-schaub@ostfalia.de

Schlabs, Susanne (Prof. Dr.)


Raum: C 109.2 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63160
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63162

s.schlabs@ostfalia.de

susanneschlabs_komp

Schoop, Torben (Dipl.-Kfm.)


Raum: C 105 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988- 63570
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988- 63572

t.schoop@ostfalia.de

 

Schwanzer, Andrea (Prof. Dr.)


Raum: C 104.1 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63280
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63282

a.schwanzer@ostfalia.de

Sroka, Hartmut (Dipl.-Kfm.)


Raum: C 113 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63460
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63462

h.sroka@ostfalia.de

 sroka_h

Storck, Markus (Prof. Dr.)


Raum: C 108.2 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63120
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63122

m.storck@ostfalia.de
storck_m

Waldeer, Thomas (Prof. Dr.)

Prodekan


Raum: C 110 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63110
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63112

th.waldeer@ostfalia.de

Weber, Christian (Dipl.-Ing. / MBA)
Leiter Cisco Networking Academy
Geschäftsführender Leiter ifisys


Raum: G113 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63210
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63212

 ch.weber@ostfalia.de

Weber-Christian

Werker, Gabriele


Raum B 15.1 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63500
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63502

g.werker@ostfalia.de
Gabriele Werker

Wegner, Kirsten (Prof. Dr.)


Raum: C 106.1 (SUD)
Telefon: +49 (0) 5826 988-63260
Fax: +49 (0) 5826 988-63262

k.wegner@ostfalia.de
wegner_kirsten