Vorsitzende und Mitglieder

Vorsitzende

Marko Apel
PR-Vorsitzender

 

Fakultät Karl-Scharfenberg, Salzgitter

Telefon: 05341 875 52760

E-Mail: m.apel@ostfalia.de

 

 

Olaf Essling
1. stellvertretender PR-Vorsitzender

 

Fakultät Karl-Scharfenberg, Salzgitter

Telefon: 05341 875 51070

E-Mail: o.essling@ostfalia.de

 

 

Lutz Kursawe
2. stellvertretender PR-Vorsitzender

 

Fakultät Fahrzeugtechnik, Wolfsburg

Telefon: 05361 8922 22320

E-Mail: l.kursawe@ostfalia.de

 

 

Andrea Beinhorn
3. stellvertretende PR-Vorsitzende

 

Bibliothek, Salzgitter

Telefon: 05341 875 18500

E-Mail: a.beinhorn@ostfalia.de

 

 

Ordentliche Mitglieder

 

Susann Flegel 

 

Fakultät Elektrotechnik, Wolfenbüttel

Telefon: 05331 939 42090

E-Mail: s.flegel@ostfalia.de

 

 

Christine Jahn 

 

Fakultät Soziale Arbeit, Wolfenbüttel

Telefon:05331 939 37010

E-Mail: chr.jahn@ostfalia.de

 

 

Oliver Kahl 

 

Fakultät Recht, Wolfenbüttel

Telefon: 05331 939 33310

E-Mail: o.kahl@ostfalia.de

 

 

Manuela Kriebel 

 

Bibliothek Wolfsburg

Telefon: 05361 8922 18300

E-Mail: m.kriebel@ostfalia.de

 

 

Thomas Loepke 

 

Fakultät Karl-Scharfenberg, Salzgitter

Telefon: 05341 875 52240

E-Mail: th.loepke@ostfalia.de

 

 

Daniela Schwarzer         

 

Dezernat 1, Wolfenbüttel

Telefon: 05331 939 - 11120

E-Mail: d.schwarzer@ostfalia.de

 

 

Melanie Wegwitz 

 

Zentrale Studienberatung, Wolfenbüttel

Telefon: 05331 939 15250

E-Mail: m.wegwitz@ostfalia.de

 

nach oben
Drucken