5 th International Service Congress

Online Conference November 24-25, 2021

Academic Workshops

 

Digital Trust & Intuition @ the Workplace

Food Supply Chain

 

 

We are delighted to invite you to our 5 th International Service Management Congress at Ostfalia University, Campus Suderburg in cooperation with University de Chile, Warsaw University of Life Sciences, University of the Philippines and Silliman University. It is a congress with Academic Research Workshops. The aim is to bring together professors, researchers and students around the world for international knowledge exchange, global research team building, publishing research papers, and publishing a conference paper. We expect researchers and speaker from Asia, Europe, Africa, the USA, and Latin America.

 

Special topic is DIGITAL TRUST & INTUITION @ the Workplace and the Food Supply Chain. This is based on the two research projects “Digital Trust & Teamwork (DigVert)” and “Intuition (RHIA)” financed by the European Union and the State of Lower Saxony. This Conference is financed by the European Union (EFRE) and the State of Lower Saxony.

 

 

university logos

 

Starting times of our global conference

 

Asia

Japan, South Korea 5:00 P.M.

China, Philippines, Malysia 4.00 P.M.

Thailand 3:00 PM

India 1:30 PM

 

Europe

Moscow 11:00 A.M.

Deutschland, Polen, Rumänien 9:00 AM

Great Britain 8:00 AM

 

Africa

Kenya 11:00 AM

Ghana 8:00 AM

 

Latin America /

Argentina, Brasil, Paraguay, Chile 5:00 AM

USA (New York) 3:00 A.M

 

 

 

 

Because the congress has to be held digitally this year due to the pandemic, we are using Zoom as video conferencing software. Zoom is a US-American service provider. The processed personal data may also be transferred to the USA. The legal basis for the processing of personal data is our legitimate interest in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. f) DSGVO.

 

Further information on data protection related to the Zoom application can be found at: https://zoom.us/de-de/privacy.html

 

General information on the responsible office within the meaning of the DSGVO, the data protection officer and the rights of data subjects can be found at:
https://www.ostfalia.de/cms/de/service/privacy/