ORGANIZATION

UNIVERSITY COUNCIL

DDECIDENTIAL DOADE

FAK	ULT	IES
8 [DEA	NS

Automotive Engineering

Prof. Dr. Dirk Sabbert

Business

Prof. Dr. Denis Royer

Civil and Environmental Engeneering

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Albers

Computer Science/IT

Prof. Dr. Kai Gutenschwager

Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

Prof. Dr. Peter Stuwe

Health and Health Care

Sciences

Prof. Dr. Günter Meyer

Law

Prof. Dr. Kai Litschen

Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Dr. Udo Triltsch

Social Work Prof. Dr.

Sandra Verena Müller

Supply Engineering

Prof. Dr. Jens Wagner

Trade and

Social Work

Antje Baumgarten

Transport-Sports-

Tourism-Medien

Prof. Dr. Harald Rau

RESEARCH CENTERS

CFMO Center for Electromobility

Prof. Dr. Joachim Landrath

Center for Hydrosystems and Health

Prof. Dr.

Markus Wallner

OLIF

Ostfalia Learning an **Innovation Factory**

Prof. Dr.

Holger Brüggemann

Centre for Additive Manufacturing

Elvi Thelen

Andreas Ligocki

ZEGI

Center for Social Innovation

Prof. Dr. Andreas Jain

ZWIRN

Center for Scientific. Interdisciplinary Risk Management an Sustainability

Prof. Dr. Stefan Zeranski

PRESIDENTIAL BUARD					
President	Vice-President Budget and Human Resources	Vice-President Teaching, Academic Studies and Continuing Education	Vice-President Research, Develop-ment and Technology Transfer		
Prof. Dr.		Prof. Dr.	Prof. Dr.		
Julia Siegmüller	Valkar Küch	Thomas Benda	Heinz-Dieter		
	Volker Küch		Quack		
Secretary	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary		
Secretary Britta	Secretary Britta	·	Secretary		
ŕ	·	Secretary Sabrina Utzat	Secretary Sabrina Utzat		
Britta	Britta	·	·		
Britta Tiedemann	Britta Tiedemann	·	Sabrina Utzat		
Britta Tiedemann Processing	Britta Tiedemann Processing	·	Sabrina Utzat Advisor		

CENTRAL SERVICE FACILITIES

Peter Lohse

Zimmermann

Appointment Procedures	Facility Management	Career Service (CS)	International Relations Office (IRO)
Central Engineering Workshop	Finance (FIN)	Center for successful Teaching and Learning (ZeLL)	International Student Office (ISO)
Library	Human Resources (PERS)	Central Student Advisory Service (ZSB)	Knowledge and Technology Transfer (WTT)
Marketing and Communi- cation (MuK)	Human Resources Development, Health Management & University Sport (PGH)	Enrollment Office	
University Development and Quality Management (QM)	Internal Audit	Language Center	
	IT-Service (RZ)	Student Service (SSB)	
	Legal Department		

SENATE

INSTITUTIONS & OFFICERS NOT SUBJECTED TO INSTRUCTIONS

Advisor for the interests of students with disabilities or chronic conditions

Anka Tobias

Corruption Protection Officer

Prof. Dr. Peter Mann

Data Protection Officer

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Klages

Diversity Officer

Prof. Dr. Timo Schreiner

Equal Opportunity Office Equal Opportunity Officer

Julia Weiß

Inclusion Officer

Volker Küch

Ombudswoman for Safeguarding Good **Academic Practice**

Prof. Dr. Corinna Klapproth Personnel Board

Personnel Board Officer

Marko Apel

Representative for **Disabled Employees**

Lutz Kursawe