The University of Applied Sciences has been operating under the name of „Ostfalia“ since 2009, giving consideration to its continuous growth and its regional identity, as all four sites are located in Eastphalia (Ostfalen), a region of Old Saxony extending between the Weser and Elbe rivers, the Lüneburg Heath, and the Harz range. Metropolitan centres such as Hamburg or Berlin are only a two-hour drive away. The following illustration shows where each of the university‘s faculties are located.

Ostfalia_Campus EN


A more detailed description you´ll find on the individual campus-webpages of our campuses in

- Salzgitter

- Suderburg

- Wolfenbüttel

- Wolfsburg