associated 2_1 Ostfalia



Prof. Dr. rer. oec. Monika Aldinger

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Reza Asghari

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gert Bikker

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gert Bikker Gert Bikker

Vice President for Research, Development and Technology Transfer at the Ostfalia University of Applied Sciences

Professorship for Computational Architectures

Tel.: 05331/939-32150
Fax: 05331/939-32152

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Brüggemann

Prof. Dr. jur. Horst Call

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Dirk Hohm

Prof. Dr. iur. Winfried Huck

Prof. Dr. jur. Ralf Imhof

Tobias Immenroth M. A.

Tobias Immenroth  M. A. Tobias Immenroth

Interim Professorship for Applied Nursing Sciences, especially in Emergency and Intensive Care

Tel.: 05361 / 8922 23230
Fax: 05361 / 8922 23232

Anna-Theresia Krein M.A.

Lawyer Dipl.-Jur. Christian Reichel Christian Reichel

Teacher for Special Tasks



Prof. Dr. Axel Lippold

Prof. Dr. Axel Lippold Axel Lippold

Professorship for Management and Media

Tel.: 05341 / 87552160


Prof. Dr. jur. Kai Litschen

Prof. Dr. jur. Ansgar Marx

Prof. Dr. phil. Anja Mensching

Prof. Dr. phil. Anja Mensching Anja Mensching

Professorship for Educational Sociology in Social Work

Tel.: 05826 / 988 63240
Fax: 05826 & 988 63242

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Achim Michalke

Prof. Dr. jur. Martin Müller

Prof. Dr. jur. Martin Müller Martin Müller

Professorship for Business Administration Law with Specialisation Areas Commercial Law, Environmental Law, Construction Law, Subvention Law and Procedural Law
with Focus on Public Law

Tel.: 05331 / 939 33160
Fax: 05331 / 939 33162

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Rambke

Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Harald Rau

Dipl.-Jur. Christian Reichel

Lawyer Dipl.-Jur. Christian Reichel Christian Reichel

Teacher for Special Tasks



Samir Roshandel, Dipl.-Hdl., M.Sc.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Röttcher

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Röttcher Klaus Röttcher

Professorship for International Water Management

Tel.: 05826 / 988 61230
Fax: 05826 / 988 61232

Dr. agr. Hedda Sander

Dr. agr. Hedda Sander Hedda Sander

Teacher for Special Tasks in the Field of Biotechnology and Environmental Research; Visiting Professor an der University of Wisconsin at Parkside,

Tel.: 05331 / 939 39380
Fax: 05331 / 939 39382

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Olaf Schlotmann

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joachim Schmidt

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joachim Schmidt Joachim Schmidt

Professorship for Environmental and Recycling-Appropriate Product Development / Product Recycling

Tel.: 05361 / 8922 22110
Fax: 05361 / 8922 22112

Prof. Dr. jur. Fabian Stancke

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Gisela Theis

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Gisela Theis Gisela Theis

Professorship for Economic Law at the Department of Vehicle, Production and Process Engineering

Tel.: 05361 / 8922 25110
Fax: 05361 / 8922 25112

Prof. Dr. Brigitte Wotha

Prof. Dr. Brigitte Wotha Brigitte Wotha

Professorship for Urban and Regional Development with Focus on Diversity Management
Honorary Professorship for Applied Geography, Department of Geography of the Christian-Albrechts-University, Kiel

Tel.: 05341 / 875 52140

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Stefan Zeranski

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Stefan Zeranski Stefan Zeranski

Professorship in Business Administration with Focus on Financial Services and Financial Management,
Guest Professorship for Banking Regulation at the College of the Savings Banks Finance Group
- University of Applied Sciences - Bonn

Tel.: (05331) 939 33220
Fax: (05331) 939 33222

to top