Institutsleitung

Prof. Dr. Kai Gutenschwager

Büro: Am Exer 2, Raum 30 (Dekanat)
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 32500
Email:  k.gutenschwager@ostfalia.de
Prof. Dr. Kai Gutenschwager

Professorinnen und Professoren

Prof. Dr. Ina Schiering
Stellvertretende Institutsleiterin
Büro: Am Exer 2, Raum 71a
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 31140
Email:  i.schiering@ostfalia.de
Prof. Dr. Frank Höppner

Büro: Am Exer 2, Raum 82
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 31170
Email:  f.hoeppner@ostfalia.de
 
Prof. Dr. Frank Klawonn

Büro: Am Exer 2, Raum 71b
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 31100
Email:  f.klawonn@ostfalia.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Ludwig

Büro: Am Exer 2, Raum 81
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 32520
Email:  wo.ludwig@ostfalia.de
Prof. Dr. Carsten Meyer
Assoziiertes Mitglied
Büro: Am Exer 2, Raum 132
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 31110
Email:  carsten.meyer@ostfalia.de
 

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

B. Sc. Patrick Hughes Adair
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 32790
Email: pa.adair@ostfalia.de
B. Sc. Jonas Eckert
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 32740
Email: jo.eckert@ostfalia.de
M. Sc. Alexander Gabel
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 31460
Email: ale.gabel@ostfalia.de
B. Sc. Daniel Sebastian Giffhorn
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 31410
Email: da.giffhorn@ostfalia.de
M. Sc. Tanja Heuer
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 32460
Email: ta.heuer@ostfalia.de
B. Sc. Maximilian Jahnke
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 31430
Email: maxi.jahnke@ostfalia.de
M. Sc. Martin Krone
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 31340
Email: ma.krone@ostfalia.de
M. Sc. Tom Lorenz
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 31350
Email: tom.lorenz1@ostfalia.de
Dipl-Inf. (FH) Sigrun May
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 32780
Email: s.may@ostfalia.de
B. Sc. Vanessa Niemitz
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 31450
Email: va.niemitz@ostfalia.de
B. Sc. Michael Pleger
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 31400
Email: mic.pleger@ostfalia.de
B. Sc. Ramona Johanna Schmidt
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 31480
Email: ramo.schmidt@ostfalia.de
B. Sc. Jonas Gernot Steinke
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 32630
Email: jon.steinke@ostfalia.de
M. Sc. Natasza Szczypien
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 31440
Email: na.szczypien@ostfalia.de
M. Sc. Kai Fabian Vahldiek
Telefon: (+49) 5331 939 31470
Email: k.vahldiek@ostfalia.de