Kooperationspartner

Unsere Kooperationspartner

 

Studienvariante Ausbildungsintegrierendes Studium

ALSTOM Transport Deutschland GmbH
Linke-Hofmann-Busch-Str. 1 • 38239 Salzgitter
Kontakt: Kerstin.Krauel@alstomGROUP.com • Tel.: 05341 / 900-4039

 

BBR Verkehrstechnik GmbH
Pillaustraße 1e • 38126 Braunschweig
Kontakt:  personal@bbr.net • Tel.: 0531 / 27 300-0 

 

BS|Energy • Braunschweiger Versorgungs-AG & Co. KG
Taubenstraße 7 • 38106 Braunschweig
Kontakt: Thorsten.Hermes@bs-energy.de • Tel.: 0531 / 383 2083 

 

CHOCOTECH GmbH
Dornbergsweg 32 • 38855 Wernigerode
Kontakt: Frauke.Loch@chocotech.de • Tel.: 03943 / 5506–73

 

ELMESS • ELMESS-Thermosystemtechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Nordallee 1 • 29525 Uelzen
Kontakt: Ralf.Kiessling@elmess.de • Tel.: 0581 / 9083-40

 

EEW Energy from Waste
Schöninger Str. 2-3 • 38350 Helmstedt
Kontakt:  Jennifer.Matthey@eew-energyfromwaste.com • Tel.: 05351 / 18-2271

 

ENERTRAG WindStrom GmbH
Eddesser Str. 8 • 31234 Edemissen 
Kontakt: Ulrike Lücke   Bewerbung@enertrag.com • Tel.: 039854 / 6459-0

 

GPR - Gerald Peters Rohrleitungsbau GmbH
Am Hang 1-3 • 29389 Bad Bodenteich
Kontakt: Michaela Düvel   M.Duevel@gpr-rohrbau.de • Tel.: 05824 / 966-21

 

Ilsenburger Grobblech GmbH
Veckenstedter Weg 10 • 38871 Ilsenburg 
Kontakt: Justyna Steinfeldt  steinfeldt.j@salzgitter-ag.de

 

in-tech GmbH
Hohenbüchen 8 • 38444 Wolfsburg
Kontakt: Manuela Wieg  manuela.wieg@in-tech.com • Tel.: 05308 / 521121-012

 

Netzlink Informationstechnik GmbH
Heinrich-Büssing-Ring 42 • 38102 Braunschweig
Kontakt: Nina Kibbat: kibbat@netzlink.com • Tel. 0531 / 707 34 455

 

NhE • Nordharzer Elektrotechnik GmbH
Hasseröder Str. 8 • 38855 Wernigerode
Kontakt:  Enrico.Golz@nhe-gmbh.de • Tel.: 03943 / 55 35 - 90

 

Pan Acoustics GmbH 
Lindener Str. 15 • 38300 Wolfenbüttel
Kontakt: Udo Borgmann   kontakt@pan-acoustics.de  • Tel.: 05331 / 900 95 70

 

PTB • Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt
Bundesallee 100 • 38116 Braunschweig
Kontakt: Axel.Eggestein@ptb.de • Tel.: 0531 / 592 9245

 

Salzgitter Flachstahl GmbH
Eisenhüttenstr. 99 • 38239 Salzgitter 
Kontakt: Kerstin Fischer  fischer.k@salzgitter-ag.de • Tel.: 05341 / 21-5654  Imagefilm

 

Siemens Mobility GmbH
Ackerstraße 22 • 38126 Braunschweig
Kontakt: online.ausbildung.spe@siemens.com • Tel.: 0800 / 266 3287

 

Volkswagen Akademie

Niederlassung Wolfsburg
Brieffach 011/0606 • 38436 Wolfsburg
Kontakt: Andreas.Kaiser@volkswagen.de • Tel.: 05361 / 924 170

Niederlassung Braunschweig
Gifhorner Str. 180, 38037 Braunschweig
Kontakt: Ralf.Nimz@volkswagen.de • Tel.: 0531 / 298 2649

Niederlassung Salzgitter
Postfach 311176, 38231 Salzgitter
Kontakt: Carsten.Macke@volkswagen.de • Tel.: 0171 / 870 4524

Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge
Mecklenheidestraße 74 • 30419 Hannover
Kontakt: Volker2.Schulz@volkswagen.de • Tel.: 0511 / 798-3446

 

Studienvariante Praxisintegrierendes Studium

ALSTOM Transport Deutschland GmbH
Linke-Hofmann-Busch-Str. 1 • 38239 Salzgitter
Kontakt: Kerstin.Krauel@alstomGROUP.com • Tel.: 05341 / 900-4039

 

ACHAT Engineering GmbH
Personalwesen • Marie-Curie-Str. 3c • 38268 Lengede
Kontakt: info@achat5.com • Betreff: Duales Studium

 

C&S group GmbH
Am Exer 19b • 38302 Wolfenbüttel
Kontakt:  Bewerbung@cs-group.de

 

EDAG Engineering GmbH
Reesbergstraße 1 • 36039 Fulda
Kontakt: Markus.Renkert@edag.de • Tel.: 0661 / 6000 - 489

 

ENERTRAG WindStrom GmbH
Eddesser Str. 8 • 31234 Edemissen 
Kontakt: Ulrike Lücke   Bewerbung@enertrag.com • Tel.: 039854 / 6459-0

 

GPR - Gerald Peters Rohrleitungsbau GmbH
Am Hang 1-3 • 29389 Bad Bodenteich
Kontakt: Michaela Düvel   M.Duevel@gpr-rohrbau.de • Tel.: 05824 / 966-21

 

IAV
Carnotstraße 1 • 10587 Berlin
Kontakt: Bernhard.Hayn@iav.de • Tel: 030 / 3997-89382

 

in-tech GmbH
Hohenbüchen 8 • 38444 Wolfsburg
Kontakt: Manuela Wieg  manuela.wieg@in-tech.com • Tel.: 05308 / 521121-012

 

InterEngineer GmbH
Bielenberg 37 • 25377 Kollmar
Kontakt: Simone.Fuhrmann@interengineer.de • Tel: 04128 / 941 22 10

 

Robert Bosch GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 200 • 31139 Hildesheim 
Kontakt:  Anika.Filz@de.bosch.com • Tel.: 05121 / 49-3467

 

SEG Automotive GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 200 • 31139 Hildesheim
Kontakt: Julia Harrison • Tel.: 0174 / 3469934

 

Stadt Braunschweig
Platz der Deutschen Einheit 1 • 38100 Braunschweig
Kontakt: Frank.Dierich@braunschweig.de • Tel.: 0 531 / 470 - 25 37

 

Volkswagen Group Services GmbH  | Zentrales Personalwesen
Major-Hirst-Str. 11 • 38442 Wolfsburg
Kontakt:  Cindy Fricke  • Tel.: 05361 / 9-96 46 15

  

Weitkowitz GmbH
Woltorfer Str. 125 • 31224 Peine
Kontakt: Kerstin Dreyer • bewerbung@weitkowitz.de • Telefon: 05171 / 7061-22

 

ZF CV Systems Hannover GmbH
Am Lindener Hafen 21 • 30453 Hannover
Kontakt: Layal Barakat • layal.barakat.external@zf.com • Telefon: 0511 / 922 3463