Fakultätsteam von A-Z

A

B

Bell, Erpho (M. A.) 

Raum R-252 

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23570

E-Mail: e.bell@ostfalia.de 


C

Czaputa, Eileen (B.Sc. Angewandte Pflegewissenschaft)

Raum R-205

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23680

E-Mail: ei.czaputa@ostfalia.de

D

 


 

E

F

Fleige, Thomas (Prof. Dr. rer.pol.)

Raum R-258 B

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23100

E-Mail: th.fleige@ostfalia.de


 

H

Hartleb, Birgit (M.A., Dipl Pflegewirtin (FH) )

Raum R-205

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23670

E-Mail: b.hartleb@ostfalia.de


Heitmann-Möller, André (M.A. Pflegew./ M.A. Health Admin./ Dipl.-Pflegewirt (FH) )

Raum R-202

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23430

E-Mail:  a.heitmann-moeller@ostfalia.de


 

I

K

Krebs, Stephanie M.Sc.

Raum R-204B

Tel.: +49 (0) 5361 8922 23580

E-Mail: st.krebs@ostfalia.de 


 

L

M

Mahlke, Antje-Kristin (Dipl.-Ök.)

Raum R-216A

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23650

Email: a-k.mahlke@ostfalia.de


 

Meyer, Günter (Prof. Dr. phil.)

Raum R-212

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23240

Email: gu.meyer@ostfalia.de


 

N

P

Peter, Kristin (M.A., Dipl-Pflegewirt.(FH) )

Raum R-216B

Tel.: +49(0)5361 8922 23550

E-Mail: k.peter@ostfalia.de


 

R

S

Scholz, Sandra (M.Sc.) , (ehem. Reinhardt)

Raum R-204A

Tel.: +49(0)5361 8922 23610

E-Mail: Sa.Scholz@ostfalia.de


 

T

Thies, Vera (Dipl.-Päd.)

Raum R-202

Tel.: +49(0)5361 8922 23440

E-Mail: v.thies@ostfalia.de 


Treseler, Stina-Katharina (M.A.)

Raum: R-202

Telefon: +49(0)5361 8922 23710

E-Mail:  s.treseler@ostfalia.de


 

W

Westerhoff, Brigitte (Prof. Dr. rer. nat.)

Raum R-211A

Tel.: +49(0)5361 8922 23120

E-Mail:  b.westerhoff@ostfalia.de


 

Z

nach oben
Drucken