Fakultätsteam von A-Z

B

D

E

Eiben, Anika (Dr. phil.)

 Raum R-202

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23480

E-Mail: a.eiben@ostfalia.de


Eidt-Koch, Daniela (Prof. Dr. rer. pol.)

Raum R-256

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23210

E-Mail: d.eidt-koch@ostfalia.de


 

F

Feige, Lothar (Prof. Dr. rer. pol.)

Raum R-259

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23200

E-Mail: l.feige@ostfalia.de


 

Fleige, Thomas (Prof. Dr. rer.pol.)

Raum R-258 B

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23100

E-Mail: th.fleige@ostfalia.de


 

G

 

 

H

I

K

L

Lietz, Anna Larina, M.Sc.

Raum R-204B

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922 23590

E-Mail: an.lietz@ostfalia.de


 

M

Mahlke, Antje-Kristin (Dipl.-Ök.)

Raum R-216A

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23650

Email: a-k.mahlke@ostfalia.de


 

Meyer, Günter (Prof. Dr. phil.)

Raum R-251 A

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23240

Email: gu.meyer@ostfalia.de

N

P

Peter, Kristin (M.A., Dipl-Pflegewirt.(FH) )

Raum R-216B

Tel.: +49(0)5361 8922 23550

E-Mail: k.peter@ostfalia.de


 

Potschka, Kristina (Dipl.-Ing. (FH) )

Raum R-217B

Tel.: +49(0)5361 8922 23460

E-Mail: k.potschka@ostfalia.de


 

R

S

T

Thies, Vera (Dipl.-Päd.)

Raum R-202

Tel.: +49(0)5361 8922 23440

E-Mail: v.thies@ostfalia.de 


W

Westerhoff, Brigitte (Prof. Dr. rer. nat.)

Raum R-211A

Tel.: +49(0)5361 8922 23120

E-Mail:  b.westerhoff@ostfalia.de


 

Z

nach oben
Drucken