Fakultätsteam von A-Z

B

D

E

Eidt-Koch, Daniela (Prof. Dr. rer. pol.)

Raum R-256

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23210

E-Mail: d.eidt-koch@ostfalia.de


 

F

Feige, Lothar (Prof. Dr. rer. pol.)

Raum R-259

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23200

E-Mail: l.feige@ostfalia.de


 

Fleige, Thomas (Prof. Dr. rer.pol.)

Raum R-258 B

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23100

E-Mail: th.fleige@ostfalia.de

G

H

Heitmann-Möller, André Dipl.-Pflegew. (FH), M.A. Pflegewirt, M.A. Health Administration)

Raum R-204A

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23590

E-Mail: a.heitmann-moeller@ostfalia.de


 

I

J

K

L

Linden, Katja (MSc. Arbeits-, Organisations und Personalpsychologie)

Raum R-205

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23640

Email: k.linden@ostfalia.de


 

Loßin, Astrid (Dr. rer.pol.)

Raum R-216A

Tel.: +49 (0)5361 8922-23430

E-Mail: a.lossin@ostfalia.de


 

N

P

Peter, Kristin (M.A., Dipl-Pflegewirt.(FH) )

Raum R-216B

Tel.: +49(0)5361 8922 23550

E-Mail: k.peter@ostfalia.de


 

Potschka, Kristina (Dipl.-Ing. (FH) )

Raum R-217B

Tel.: +49(0)5361 8922 23460

E-Mail: k.potschka@ostfalia.de


 

R

Reh, Dirk A. (Dr. rer. pol., Verwalter einer Professur)

Raum R-251A

Teil.: +49(0)5361 8922 23220

E-Mail: d.reh@ostfalia.de


 

S

T

Vera Thies (Dipl.-Päd.)

Raum R-202

Tel.: +49(0)5361 8922 23440

E-Mail: v.thies@ostfalia.de 


W

Westerhoff, Brigitte (Prof. Dr. rer. nat.)

Raum R-211A

Tel.: +49(0)5361 8922 23120

E-Mail:  b.westerhoff@ostfalia.de


 

Z

nach oben
Drucken